Snarkspeare
2006-06-28 9:17 p.m.

Had Snarkspeare class with Professor Clueless again today. We watched some of Othello, starring Kenny Branagh and "some black guy." Yeah, Proffy needs to see the Matrix movies, among other things. She was wearing pink AGAIN, too. Nasty woman. I'm not even bothering to correct her any more. I'm doodling, which is a very bad sign. Cher says I'm glowering, too. Must be the migraine that started this morning.

Been thinking about what a man would need to know in advance to court me successfully. (Not to worry, I am still quite married!) Something my hubby said, coupled with "Much Ado" and recent conversations with Cher made me realize I'd be much harder to catch now than I was at 20.There are some things that would help, which, I realized, reveal lots about the peculiar nature of my character. More anon.

previous - next




Diaryland