Questiony Thingy
2005-10-06 6:04 p.m.

Celynen posts, I swipe. Heh heh.

1. Name someone with the same birthday as you.
Beethoven.

2. Where was your first kiss?
On the North End of virginia Beach, at sunset. It was nice.

3. Have you ever seriously vandalized someone else's property?
No.

4. Have you ever hit someone of the opposite sex?
Only after I'd been assaulted. He fell down.

5. Have you ever sung in front of a large number of people?
Only as part of a group. I'm bashful that way.

6. What's the first thing you notice about the preferred sex?
Eyes.They usually tell me what I need to know.

7. What really turns you on?
Intelligence and compassion.

8. What do you order at Starbucks?
Caramel tonsillectomy--errr,macchiato

9. What is your biggest mistake?
Not learning ballet when I was six.

10. Ever hurt yourself on purpose?
Only during really bad migraines.

11. Say something totally random about you.
My septum deviates.

12. Has anyone ever said you looked like a celebrity?
No, but I look like lots of people's sisters

13. Do you still watch kiddy movies or tv shows?
Those are for kiddies? I thought they made them for me!

14. Did you have braces?
Yes, complete with horse-bridle headgear.

15. Are you comfortable with your height?
I haven't really got a choice, do I?

16. What is the most romantic thing someone of the preferred sex has done for you?
Married me.

17. When do you know it's love?
You just do!

18. Do you speak any other languages?
Latin, Japanese, both badly. I need to learn Spanish.

19. Have you ever been to a tanning salon?
Cancer is bad. Cancer is bad. Cancer is bad....

20. What magazines do you read?
Piecework, Nat. Geo, Premiere, Wizard, Mothra Stewart Living

21. Have you ever ridden in a limo?
To Prom!

22. Has anyone you were really close with passed away?
Yes. Too many times.

23. Do you watch MTV?
Not since they quit playing viddies.

24. What's something that really annoys you?
Teenage boys wearing saggy pants.

25. What's something you really like?
My garden!

26. Do you like Michael Jackson?
He was an amazing kid.

27. Can you dance?
Reasonably well. Better with a great partner.

28. What's the latest you have ever stayed up?
All night.

29. Have you ever thought that you were honestly going to die?
Yes. Once during a tornado, and a few times in the car. (My husband's van is called "Sovereignty of God" for a reason.)

30. Have you ever been rushed by an ambulance into the emergency room?
No. I usually drive myself, APA.

31. Do you actually read these when other people fill them out?
Yup. Get busy!

previous - next




Diaryland