General Unhappiness and Major Pain
2004-10-20 6:20 p.m.

It's drizzling outside, and I just hauled in lots of groceries.

Someone (probably a juvenile) marked my dark green van with a yellow paint marker during school today.

My lawyer's office answering machine says they've been "at lunch" since 10 AM, but my real estate agent can get them to answer on the first ring.

My arm hurts from getting a tetanus shot yesterday.

My student teacher was cranky all day today.

Tomorrow is Parents' Day at school, which means 125 extra grownups in the building. I'll be asking folks to turn off cell phones and quit smoking on school grounds all day long.

Our walk-through is tomorrow, and closing is Friday.

I'm going to go read comics and stew now.

Go Red Sox! (The Samurai is a cards fan, but I loves me an underdog.)

previous - next




Diaryland