Nosepickers Beware!
2004-08-19 5:04 p.m.

Some nosepickin' mouthbreather charged over two hundred dollars on our Master Card this morning, while we were still in bed. Fortunately, the financial institution in question called us for verification. Mr. Nosepicker's line of credit has been shut down, and we're none the worse for the experience. I'll be writing to commend those fraud hunters, too. Could have been seriously bad mojo.

Now if anyone shows up at your house, breathing heavily and flicking boogers, call me so I can come stomp the mucus out of the imposter. You know I seriously wanna do it. Watch me go all Ming the Merciless on that fraudulent pusball...mess with my good credit, see what happens...serves you right.

I feel better now. Must go work on secret embroidery project. I could tell you about it, but I'd have to sequester you afterwards, and make little dollies (and/or action figures) out of all YOUR credit cards.

previous - next




Diaryland