Stuff
2004-04-29 11:15 p.m.

Random stuff:

If Kevin wins Crown, the Queen will be beautifully dressed, and we'll always be able to hear the King during court.

If Corby wins Crown, the Queen will be beautifully dressed, we'll always be able to hear the King during court, and there will be dog cookies and pet tricks.

For Blooeye and the three others who have recently asked, Casey the Wonder Borkita is allegedly half BORder collie and half aKITA. (Thanks, Frank!) The dumb "breed name" is my attempt to make him sound more cultured than he is. (Hey, he was raised by a bear!) Funny how many people thought I was using a legitimate breed name for him. Maybe I should breed Borkitas. Everyone should have a big fat happy panda for a pet.

Now the BIG NEWS: remember the chest pain that enabled my doctors to imprison me for two days of Spring Break? I figured it out. It was the stupid underwires in my stupid bra abrading my ribs. I can reproduce the pain by wearing the offending garment, and I can make it go away by switching undergarments. The pain first appeared last fall, after I purchased the dumb slingshot, and I should have figured it out MUCH sooner. My internist is gonna love this one.

previous - next




Diaryland