Brain is full!
2004-02-09 11:07 p.m.

Well, I very much enjoyed University. Two events in two weeks! Wonders never cease!

Didn't make Giuliana's garb class, though, because I got all wrapped up in listening to the Blueduke. He hypnotizes me. Got to see the Moustache, too, for the first time in about two years. Why is it that none of the Oldcastle men seem to age? They just get prettier and prettier.

I also had lots of time in the car with both my Sensei and my Samurai, which led to suddenly being able to put my finger on what really bugs me about the SCA. More on this anon.

Right now, I'm going to bed. I haven't had more than six hours of sleep at a stretch in TWO WEEKS. Yargh!

Head is full of crack-brained projects. Don't worry, you'll get to see them all. I'll be wearing them, especially the ones that involve stoopid millinery objects.

previous - next




Diaryland