Momoyama Mama
2003-08-22 9:21 p.m.

You Are From The Far East!
You Are From The Far East! You are elegant,
refined and exotic, not to mention well dressed
in your seven-layer silk Heian period kimono,
or your Ming Dynasty digs, you're sure to turn
heads every where you go.



What Is Your SCA Clothing Style?
brought to you by Quizilla

Well, duh!

Although they got Kurosawa'a name wrong-it's Akira--and nice Heian court clothes have 12 layers, not 7. Me, I'm a Momoyama mama, and I get by with 3.

Spent the day cleaning my classroom. Checklist on the door for custodians hasn't been sullied by any markings, so I'm assuming that the reason it was so gross was that NO ONE cleaned it. Gargh!

Gonna go eat Eggos and hang out with velcro-dog. I'm toast.

On de Headbone Radio: Another Brick in the Wall, PInk Floyd---all together now: "We don't NEED NO ed-u-CAY-shun...."

previous - next




Diaryland