Secretary?
2003-08-20 11:44 p.m.

Okay, this is disturbing!

Secretary
You must like to spank or be spanked, because your
romance is remeniscent of Secretary. A truly
modern love story, it shows that you don't need
to be conventional to be normal. You're
probably the type that owns a whole lot more
leather than what's upholstering your car or
sofa. Yeah, you know what I mean.



What Romance Movie Best Represents Your Love Life?
brought to you by Quizilla

Gotta get the Samurai to take this dumb quiz. Geez!

Spent my afternoon playing mentor to baby teachers. Found out that, for the FIRST time in SEVENTEEN years, I will have my own room. I will teach in the same room, all day, no sharing required. I am flabbergasted. I've always taught in at least two different rooms each day, and shared. I've been a "cart person" forever. One year, I taught five classes in FIVE rooms. I must have been a very good girl last year.

Gotta go throw out my own weight in paper....

On de Headbone: Mr. Hankie's Christmas Song

A Movie You Need to See Again: The Fifth Element, a masterpiece!

previous - next




Diaryland