GoodNBad
2003-07-28 2:38 p.m.

Good things:

*I have an appointment with the pediatric cardiologist who can fix my heart! Hooray!

*Dinner at Nara Sushi with my Samurai

*Seabiscuit. It's great. Yes, it's about a horse. Go.

*Quality time with beaming baby nephew Alex, who can stand up by himself for six seconds. He's delighted. I'm buying him a harness and leash.

* Schmoozing with Rosine, Arn, and Shawn.

Bad things:

*Still not done sewing

*Paper cuts on three fingers, apparently from lack of attention while reading a book! When you're on blood thinners, paper cuts are a big deal, and terribly messy.

*Neighbor still likes loud video games at 4AM. Gonna corner Mr. Mullet and have a little discussion VERY SOON.

*Bob Hope has left us. Godspeed, sir!

On de Headbone: Theanks For the Memories

Guilty pleasure: AmIPeriodOrNot.com

I can't stop looking; oh, the horror!

previous - next




Diaryland