they said it
2003-01-21 10:26 p.m.

(Note to Hun-e-b and Blueduke: make Michael read this! If he grinds his teeth, teaching isn't his thing.)

Stuff I never want to hear again:

I forgot my locker combination!

Can I eat this in class?

Do I need to write my name on this?

Is it okay if I use this? (waving a fluorescent glitter gel pen)

My pants won't go that high.

Is my thong showing? Good.

But if you read that note to my mom, she'll send me to (convent; military school; grandma's house; detention home).

It's okay if I hit him; he's my brother.

It's snowing again!

If we hafta make up our snow day on Saturday, I ain't comin'.

I didn't know we had to READ that book!

So if I fail this semester, can I still get a A?

But I hafta pass so I can play (sport name here).

Why do I have to do homework now? (during study hall)

Whose rubber is this? (holding up condom, mercifully still packaged)

(A girl, loudly) I hafta go to the bathroom, 'cause my period just started.

My nose is bleeding!

I'm gonna hurl.

My mom don't care what I do.

I could go on, but you get the idea.

previous - next




Diaryland