Titties, Buddies, and Flyin' Lizards
2002-07-15 12:36 a.m.

Today was spent hanging with our frenz, something we rarely get to do.

Fight practice was supposed to happen at Rowanwald, but de rain, she come down, so we schmooze in de kitchen instead. Poor Blackbear got the lowdown on how to make a self-supporting Gothic four-part gown. I really have to make him some garb, just for putting up with me.

Had yummy pizza with B-bear, Puckeater (gotta ask about the name-did he eat Titania and Oberon, too? And are pointy ears easy to digest?), and the Minivan Samurai. Got to meet Casey, the wonder Bokita, and admire B-bear's cool "torture chamber" decorating motif (in his, er, powder room-tres chic!) Went to see "Reign of Fire" afterwards-I wasn't complaining, as I am an admirer of Christian Bale's, um, considerable talents. Cool dragons, nifty concept, baaaad tactics, really cheesy biology. Frank and Puckeater shoulda been in charge of those hapless ragtag survivors. Still, a highly entertaining evening, and now I've seen a "riced" car up close. (I get it now, Liam. You were right!)

Tomorrow, I get offa my lazy bumski and get some Real Life stuff done around here...providing that I can get outta bed before noon....

previous - next




Diaryland