Da Quiz Thing Again
2005-01-26 9:59 p.m.

Okay, I'll bite.

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY
1. Susie
2. Caitlin
3. Mrs. D

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD
1. EduCaitlin
2. Atropos
3. um,I only have 2!

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF
1. My brain
2. My eyes
3. My silliness

THREE THINGS YOU DON�T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF
1. My weight
2. Boobs (they're kinda in the way)
3. My terrible eyesight

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE
1. Irish
2. Scottish
3. African (mulatto ancestress in Ga.)

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU
1. Bitey things
2. Being unable to see
3. Major illnesses

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS
1. coffee
2. The Samurai
3. Casey

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW
1. A lovely bra--very flowery
2. Green fleecy shirt
3. Fantastic thick, warm sox

THREE OF YOUR NEW FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment)
1. New Queens of the Stone Age
2. Jack White
3. Alison Krauss (new to me, heyo!)

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment)
1. Clocks-Coldplay
2. Riding Shotgun Down the Avalanche-Shawn Colvin
3. Dizz Knee Land-Dada

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS
1. Tapas
2. Mowing the lawn
3. Grad school

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP
1. Humor
2. Lots of physical affection
3. Consideration

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE
1. I dance a lot when I'm alone
2. My feet are huge
3. My dog is sane and reasonable

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (or the same) THAT APPEAL TO YOU
1. Rumbly voices
2. Arm muscles
3. Those boy eyelashes!

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN�T DO
1. Wear heels
2. Drive stick shift
3. Abandon the F word

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES
1. Reading
2. Doggies
3. Sewing

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW
1. Eat
2. Blow my nose
3. Finish my grades

THREE CAREERS YOU�RE CONSIDERING
1. Exotic dancer
2. Long-haul trucker
3. Becoming the next JK Rowling

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION
1. Japan
2. Scotland
3. Canada

THREE KIDS NAMES
1. Lily Frances
2. John Leonidas
3. Hiroyuki Farquhar

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE
1. Unpack my hoose
2. Rescue many needy doggies
3. Learn to dance properly

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY
1. The fight scenes are the best part of the movie!
2. Potty mouth!
3. I value comfort over style

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK
1. I love cute things(Sanrio! Puppies!)
2. I love babies, and they love me.
3. I'm emotional, especially at movies.

previous - next




Diaryland