Huh?
2004-10-14 10:42 p.m.

Wow.
My brain is cooked; I made a website for my core team today, all by myself. My first website. I kind of feel like I'm five and I just learned to tie my shoes.

I've enjoyed everyone's diary today. I'll bring you Casey, AoD, and you can back up, squint, and *pretend* he's a hedgehog. He won't mind.

Theo has proven beyond a doubt that I'm a redneck. I have aunts named Willie, Johnnie, and Hen'retta, too. And my granny used to make chitlins. My great-uncle Austin "caused a scanless" in his seventies when he took up with a twentysomething bottle blonde, moved into a doublewide, dyed his hair red, and kept a pet raccoon. I better start with the sunscreen on the neck, there.

Rosine, try signmyguestbook.com. They're free. No PayPal. Really. Even sez so on the link to my guestbook. I'd come over and help you, but I'm sorta really busy right now. After I move, you can bring the laptop over and hang out in my new kitchen, if you like. I won't tell anyone you're there.

Mr. Blueduke, sir, I cannot express my joy over your return home in words. Let's just say that sometimes fervent prayers do get answered. The love you are feeling is just a reflection of what you have given all of us for years.

Now I must run; gotta get settled with the Fat Dog and watch the Wolfhound Pup strut his stuff on the teevee.

previous - next




Diaryland