EduCait and the Panda
2004-03-16 11:14 p.m.

Apart from Cap, no one seems to be learning anything from me these days, so I'ma gonna go to trucker school.

Anyone ever see "BJ and the Bear"? Y'know, cute trucker w/a nice mullet and his sidekick monkey? (No, Bear was not a bear, he was a chimp.) Just picture: EduCait and the Panda.

Yup, me'n'Casey on the road, in our semi. Poor Samurai would have to see us between runs to Iowa, or Pittsburgh, wherever they need bananas most. We'd try not to squish any other drivers, and we could teach Shakespeare at truck stops. I could recite Dickinson on my CB. I could have a mullet. It would be fun!

And I'd get to wear blue jeans all the time. No more pantyhose! Yay!

I wonder if my school system would give me tuition reimbursement for truckin' school?

previous - next




Diaryland