Puppy Talk
2006-08-18 10:51 p.m.

Thor, don't eat my slipper with my foot still in it.
Drop the trashcan, Thor!
Here, eat your Kong.
Don't drop Kong on your brother.
Don't drop Kong on my foot!
Quit eating the sofa.
Thor, did you pass gas AGAIN?
Quit drooling on Daddy.
Get off my pants!
Quit eating those crickets! They're yucky!
Close that door, Thor. I know you opened it. Now close it.
Get out of the fridge, Thor.
Get out of the closet, Thor.
Get off the bed, Thor.
Get your head out of the dryer, Thor.
Quit licking the dishwasher, Thor.
Don't eat that poop,Thor!
No barking!
Quit eating that paper towel.
Don't eat your leash.
Don't eat your collar.
Stop licking that book.
Don't roll on Casey!
Stay off the coffee table.
Don't chew on the car tires!
Are you biting your nails again?

Good dog, Casey.

previous - next




Diaryland