Abecedarian Rodent
2006-01-10 4:55 p.m.

A-Accent: Mostly Standard American English, but I get really Southern if I'm annoyed, or drunk.
B-Breakfast item: English muffins. They're not really English, or muffins.
C-Chore you hate: Washing dishes
D-Dad's name:Larry Ellis Lastname
E-Essential everyday item: Contacts or glasses
F-Flavor of ice cream: Breyer's coffee
G-Gold or silver?: Gold
H-Hometown: Our Fair Coastal City
I-Insomnia: Goodness, never!
J-Job title: 8th grade English teacher/wild animal trainer/social skills enforcer
K-Kids: Every day, by the truckload, and none produced by me!
L-Living arrangements: Botta hoose.
M-Mom's birthplace: Washington, DC
N-Number of pets: One, my beloved Wonder Borkita.
O-Overnight hospital stays: twice, both heart-related.
P-Phobias: things with teeth that want to bite me
Q-Queer?: Weird, odd, strange, bizarre
R-Religious affiliation: Presbyterian
S-Siblings: Three bruvvers, three wonderful sisters-in-law
T-Time you wake up: when I must, usually 5:14 AM
U-Unnatural hair color: The brown you see. It's really silver.
V-Vegetable you refuse to eat: fried okra
W-Worst habit: babbling
X-X-rays you've had: mostly head and chest
Y-Yummy: Cheese. Chocolate. Cilantro. Sushi.
Z-Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

previous - next




Diaryland