Insanity
2005-04-24 7:27 p.m.

What have I done to myself?

From now until May 17th, I have Forensics practice every Tuesday and Thursday after school. The kids go home at 5:45, which puts me here by about 6.

May 9-June 26, I'm taking a verrray expensive graduate class on Tuesday and Thursday from 4:45-7. It's at the Higher Ed Center, ten minutes away, rather than 30 minutes away at ODU. Still, it's overlapping Forensics by two weeks. This means that during the week before the Forensics meet, I'll be switching practice to Mon-Weds. That week, I will have stuff happening every night. Ick.

June 17th is our last day of school. June 20-25th, we're going to volunteer to help with our church's summer-camp-for-ghetto-kids thing.

June 27th,I start my writing fellowship, which will have me at ODU every day from 9-3.

Sometime in there, I have to paint my house, finish whipping my yard into shape, and paint the hall bathroom.

I need a vacation!

previous - next




Diaryland