Fluffy the Mutant Poodle
2004-02-23 9:38 p.m.

Yuck. First I had some kinda stomach virus all weekend. Now I have a migraine. Yuck, I say!

I did manage to suck the Samurai into my Firefly obsession. Few things are cooler than a Joss Whedon-created 'verse, and one where everyone speaks English but curses in Chinese? Gotta love it. We're also Adam Baldwin fans, and this is easily his best work since My Bodyguard. We're hoping Joss gets the movie deal.

Casey the Wonder Borkita is once again in the house. Wonder if SnoogieBear will mind if I change his name to Fluffy, now that I'm done brushing him. (My arm is soooo tired. He's like a freakin' sofa. But he gives nice kisses. He's a good doggie.)

Off to take more sinus meds. Must not commit any homicides tonight.

previous - next




Diaryland